07 Languag-Anderson Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

No upcoming assignments.

Past Assignments

Due:

TMN Questions Chapter 7 & 8 in Google Classroom

TMN Questions Chapter 7 & 8

Created by Danielle Anderson: Thursday, December 1 8:33 AM

Due:

TMN Read Chapter 9 in Google Classroom

TMN Read Chapter 9

Created by Danielle Anderson: Thursday, December 1 8:33 AM

Due:

Read TMN Chapter 8 in Google Classroom

Read TMN Chapter 8

Created by Danielle Anderson: Thursday, December 1 2:34 PM

Due:

RTS 90 #s 1-10 in Google Classroom

RTS 90 #s 1-10

Created by Danielle Anderson: Wednesday, November 30 2:44 PM

Due:

RTS pg. 88 #s 1-10 in Google Classroom

RTS pg. 88 #s 1-10

Created by Danielle Anderson: Tuesday, November 29 9:08 AM

Due:

RTS pg.85 #s 1-10 in Google Classroom

RTS pg.85 #s 1-10

Created by Danielle Anderson: Monday, November 28 9:24 AM

Due:

Magician's Nephew Vocab Test in Google Classroom

Magician's Nephew Vocab Test

Created by Danielle Anderson: Thursday, November 3 1:49 PM

Due:

FINAL DRAFT Character Analysis in Google Classroom

FINAL DRAFT Character Analysis

Created by Danielle Anderson: Tuesday, October 25 12:22 PM

Due:

RTS Pg. 64 #1-10 in Google Classroom

RTS Pg. 64 #1-10

Created by Danielle Anderson: Friday, October 28 1:09 PM

Due:

TMN Chapter 1 & 2 Questions and Vocab in Google Classroom

TMN Chapter 1 & 2 Questions and Vocab

Created by Danielle Anderson: Thursday, October 27 1:23 PM

Due:

PTS pg. 61 #s 1-10 in Google Classroom

PTS pg. 61 #s 1-10

Created by Danielle Anderson: Wednesday, October 26 1:44 PM

Due:

TMN Chapter 1 & 2 Quiz in Google Classroom

TMN Chapter 1 & 2 Quiz

Created by Danielle Anderson: Tuesday, October 25 7:59 PM

Due:

Character Analysis Rough Draft in Google Classroom

Character Analysis Rough Draft

Created by Danielle Anderson: Tuesday, October 25 12:22 PM

Due:

Character Analysis Outline in Google Classroom

Character Analysis Outline

I changed my mind.  I made a separate assignment for this.   Due Friday
Created by Danielle Anderson: Tuesday, October 18 1:28 PM

Due:

RTS pg. 55 #s 1-10 in Google Classroom

RTS pg. 55 #s 1-10

Created by Danielle Anderson: Tuesday, October 11 9:38 AM

Due:

RTS pg. 52 #s 1-10 in Google Classroom

RTS pg. 52 #s 1-10

Created by Danielle Anderson: Tuesday, October 4 2:05 PM

Due:

"Run, Boy, Run" Thinking Zone Questions

Created by Danielle Anderson: Thursday, September 29 3:51 PM

Due:

Grammar pg. 42 in Google Classroom

Grammar pg. 42

Created by Danielle Anderson: Monday, September 26 8:41 AM

Due:

RTS Pgs 36 & 37 #s 1-10 in Google Classroom

RTS Pgs 36 & 37 #s 1-10

Created by Danielle Anderson: Thursday, September 22 10:35 AM

Due:

RTS pg. 40  in Google Classroom

RTS pg. 40

Created by Danielle Anderson: Friday, September 23 1:14 PM

Due:

The Cay: Vocabulary Quiz in Google Classroom

The Cay: Vocabulary Quiz

Created by Danielle Anderson: Wednesday, September 21 12:31 PM

Due:

PTS pg. 29 #s 1-10 in Google Classroom

PTS pg. 29 #s 1-10

Created by Danielle Anderson: Tuesday, September 13 1:02 PM

Due:

RTS Pg. 27 #s 1-10 in Google Classroom

RTS Pg. 27 #s 1-10

Created by Danielle Anderson: Monday, September 12 11:08 AM

Due:

Blog Revision in Google Classroom

Blog Revision

Created by Danielle Anderson: Thursday, September 8 9:18 AM

Due:

My Dream Life in Google Classroom

My Dream Life

Created by Danielle Anderson: Thursday, September 8 9:18 AM

Due:

The Cay: Questions 9 & 10 in Google Classroom

The Cay: Questions 9 & 10

Created by Danielle Anderson: Tuesday, September 6 5:48 AM

Due:

Chapter 1 Test in Google Classroom

Chapter 1 Test

Created by Danielle Anderson: Thursday, September 1 12:43 PM

Due:

Grammar pgs 19 & 20 in Google Classroom

Grammar pgs 19 & 20

Created by Danielle Anderson: Monday, August 29 6:16 PM

Due:

RTS pgs. 18 #s 1-4 in Google Classroom

RTS pgs. 18 #s 1-4

Post pic here.
Created by Danielle Anderson: Thursday, August 25 11:54 AM

Due:

The Cay ; Chapter 2 Questions in Google Classroom

The Cay ; Chapter 2 Questions

Fill out the paper you received in class.  Take a pic of both sides and turn in.
Created by Danielle Anderson: Monday, August 29 1:16 PM

Due:

RTS pg. 15
Part A #s 1-10
Part B #s 1-5 only in Google Classroom

RTS pg. 15 Part A #s 1-10 Part B #s 1-5 only

Please read the instructions carefully.
Created by Danielle Anderson: Tuesday, August 23 1:51 PM

Due:

RTS pg. 12 #s 1-10 in Google Classroom

RTS pg. 12 #s 1-10

Take a picture and post here.
Created by Danielle Anderson: Tuesday, August 23 1:51 PM

Due:

The Cay Chapter 1 Questions in Google Classroom

The Cay Chapter 1 Questions

Answer. the 4 questions on the Google Form below
Created by Danielle Anderson: Friday, August 19 12:08 PM

Due:

RTS pg.7 #s 1-10 in Google Classroom

RTS pg.7 #s 1-10

Created by Danielle Anderson: Thursday, August 18 4:25 PM

Due:

Grammar Pg. 5

Grammar Pg. 5 "Review the Skill" #s 1-10

Complete Pg. 5.  Take a picture and upload it to Google Classroom.  Please, make sure the picture is clear.  Do not forget to hit the "Turn In" button.

Thank you
Created by Danielle Anderson: Monday, August 15 3:49 PM